The Only One by Melody Grace

The Only One

By Melody Grace

  • Release Date: 2017-08-10
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 5
5
From 23 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in Sweetbriar Cove!

Brooke Delancey is looking for a fresh start. She’s packed up her heartbreak and traded her old life for a new beginning, managing the prettiest hotel on Cape Cod. She swears this time will be different: no drama, no distractions, and definitely no heart-stopping kisses with a handsome stranger. Which is exactly what she finds the night she meets Riley Ford.

Riley is gorgeous, charming… and intrigued by the buttoned-up blonde whose kisses are anything but restrained. He knows a thing or two about starting over, and he’s convinced a little fun is exactly what Brooke needs to put the past behind her. And he knows exactly the man for the job…

With a tempting offer like that, Brooke can’t help but try another kiss - or two, or three. But as the chemistry gets hotter, and their connection deepens, Brooke and Riley will discover that building a new future means reckoning with the past. 

Can two unlikely hearts take a chance on a new tomorrow? Or will their sparks burn out with the end of summer in Sweetbriar Cove? Find out in the sweet and sexy new read from New York Times bestselling author Melody Grace! 

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be 
#2 All for You  
#3 The Only One 
#4 I'm Yours 
#5 Holiday Kisses 
#6 No Ordinary Love 
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Reviews

  • The only one

    5
    By pudge48
    I could feel the pain Brooke was in. Too be lied too. The guilt she felt. It only took a good guy to help her find a true love. Going for the next book. Pudge48
  • Delightful

    5
    By Honolulubelle
    Adorable characters, amusing and relatable storyline, steamy
  • Return to Sweetbriar Cove

    4
    By DanaD1974
    I was so excited to be back in Sweetbriar Cove, this time with Brooke and Riley. How does a girl put heartbreak behind her and try to find herself again? That is exactly what Brooke is trying to do. After experiencing such heartbreak, she decides to pack it all up and start fresh with no expectations of love. Well, enter Riley and watch the sparks fly!!! I really enjoyed the story as well as the character development. I also enjoyed having past characters in the story as well. This is another one to add to your list to read!

keyboard_arrow_up